## 1. Composition of various committees of board of directors:

a) Audit Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sriyans Lunia, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mr. Shishir Bindu Nath, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member);
- 3. Mr. Altab Uddin Kazi, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member); and
- 4. Mr. Debojyoti Banerjee, Managing Director (Member)
- b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee Composition of the Committee:
- 1. Mr. Shishir Bindu Nath, Non-Executive, Independent Director;(Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Sriyans Lunia, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Altab Uddin Kazi, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member).
- c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee Composition of the Committee:
- 1. Mr. Altab Uddin Kazi, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mr. Shishir Bindu Nath, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Sriyans Lunia, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member)