Board of Directors

Sl	Name	Category
No		
1.	Mr. Debojyoti Banerjee	Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Mina Debnath	Non – Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Sangita Debnath	Whole-time director
4.	Mr. Sriyans Lunia	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Shishir Bindu Nath	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Altab Uddin Kazi	Independent Director